Cedar Falls Community Foundation
515 Main Street
PO Box 546
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Foundation News


New Board Members Announced

The Cedar Falls Community Foundation, a nationally accredited community foundation, held its Annual Meeting on April 27, 2017 and elected three new board members.  Carol Lilly, Ty Kimble, and Mark Ripplinger will join the Foundation Board, replacing retiring board members Robert Dieter, David Mason Jr. and Bruce Verink.  Past Foundation President Miller Roskamp also retired


Three Scholarship Recipients Will Study Abroad

The Cedar Falls Community Foundation has announced that three scholarships have been awarded from the Robert Eller Study Abroad Endowment for Fall 2017 study abroad. The Robert Eller Study Abroad Endowment was established by emeritus UNI Education Media Specialist Robert Eller to foster the educational, professional, and personal growth of undergraduate students at the University